REVIEW TO
WIN SWEEPSTAKES
Review your Delightibles Favorites
for a chance to WIN up to $100 in Delightibles Products
Write a Review and be Entered to WIN!
2 Review your product in the pop-up window, then click the "Post Review" button when you're done.
3 You'll receive a confirmation email with directions to validate your review.
4 Winner will be randomly selected every six months (July 1st and December 31st) and notified via email.
Review more products for more chances to win! Good luck from all of us at Delightibles!
Click here to view the official rules.
All Delightibles® Products is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently bought these treats to replace a Different Dry Cat treat that my two cats were eating too much of...they Really Love the Tuna and chicken flavor and I love that delightibles "Wild Country Meats" Natural Soft treats don't put any Preservitaves and are 100 percent grain free. I Will be buying more of these Treats for my Two Furbabies ❤️
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky cat loves these I think I'm the only person in the world who owns a cat that doesn't like treats. I've tried several different varieties and flavors but still my cat will turn his nose up and walk away. Not the case with these Delightable. They do t have that funky smell that most pet treats do, and my cat goes bananas as soon as he sees the bag. He literally licks the crumbs from the floor. This is one great that your cat will love you for.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we hadn't seen this way before so we bought it Our cat Tysen went absolutely bonkers we had to put the treats in a plastic container because we woke up in the middle of the night to him ripping apart the package and growling when we tried to take them away if that doesn't tell you he likes them nothing will your treats turned our simple black cat into a black panther LOL would we buy them again absolutely
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stay Fresh Pack...? My cat loves the product, however, the "new" package has major flaws. I loved the idea of having a nice storage container for her treats, but instead, after opening, I have to pour them into a ziploc baggie to keep them fresh. I would recommend the product to a friend, but I would tell them to be prepared and have another storage option on hand.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, my cat shows interest! I like spoiling my cat with treats, but I think he is way too spoiled. Every treat that I tried to use to coax him into letting me train him failed. He'd either sniff at them and turn his nose up at it, or he'd eat it, but he'd make it seem like he's doing us a favor lol. I forgot that I had 2 sticks left of these in my pantry, and I'm so glad I remembered. As soon as I took it out, my lovely Boopboop came running and meowing at me! He ate it with gusto, and meowed for more. I thought the 'jackpot treat' was deli turkey, but he got bored of that within seconds! With these treats, I was able to make him follow his target stick and even stand a few times for them. I'm really hoping that he loves them as much the next time we stock up. He didn't care for any other treat!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cattastic I bought these this week but was unsure my cats would like them, I couldn't have been more wrong my three cats absolutely love these treats. I love that the fact that they are made of meat. Fantastic product and I hope to purchase more products soon
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I recently purchased a bag of Delightibles to see if my very picky fur babies would like them. I have 4 babies and I have spoiled them so much. They are very picky about what they munch on. I was really unsure of how they would react about something new but I gave them a couple of Delightibles and they all love them.They all immediately wanted more. It is very rare that they all like the same thing so now it is alot easier on me when buying them treats.Thank you for making my fur babies very happy.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sebastian's treats My cat ,Sebastian, LOVES these treats and the salmon flavored ones are his favorites. He won't even let the other two cats, Koko and Jr, SMELL his treats. They do not like them but that is beside the point! They are HIS and he does not want to share them! He will do tricks for the treats but his favorite way to get the treats is for me to throw them and he gets to chase them down. Unfortunately these treats are no longer available here in Kokomo, Indiana. I am looking for another way to get them.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_delightibles
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 314.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Bench Potted Flowers
Granny